Rental Rates

Steve 323-336-3318
Cabin Cleaning $140
Refundable Damage Deposit $150
Pet Fee $75

50% Deposit Reserves Dates 50% Balance Due 15 Days Prior to check in

Ski Boat Rental

Valet docking, water toys, skis, life vests all sizes, inflatables cleaning and setup 

Email: for details

Owner's Cancellation Policy+

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.

50% refund if canceled at least 15 days before arrival date.


Sonja 4/2016
Steve - We have rented numerous places in Arrowhead in the past 20 years. Good News: (1)This is by far the best one ever! As we first walked in, we were truly amazed at the cabin décor. (2) We spent an average of 3 times a day in the hot tub in rain, snow ,dark, and sun. The kids made a snow family while in the hot tub which lived on the back yard table for 3 days (No, the body size of Mom was not proportional)! (Note that the nice spa lady came to check on the hot tub today (Thursday)). (3) I caught trout in both Lake Arrowhead and Lake Gregory. (4) My husband read novels in the massage chair which rules! (5) We all loved the game closet. (6) The neighborhood was great....Easter Sunday my kids were invited to an Easter Egg hunt in the backyard which ended in my son playing ball with the 16 year old next door. (7) The Tudor house brunch was fabulous, they gave my kids a special tour of the "haunted basement" and "brothel" as featured on "Ghost Adventures". "Paranormal investigators" were on site looking for activity! Yes, my 11 year old son now knows in entirety what a brothel consists of!! (8) The burgers and "Stella on tap" at the Blue Jay Sports Grille were INDESCRIBABLE! (9) My 16 year old daughter who is a musical theatre performer enjoyed looking at all of your famous photo pictures (12) The dog "Chelsea" at the rock shop in the village is by far the sweetest soul I have ever met. (13) The worker at the fishing/tackle/clothing shop in the village who asked us to re-fold any shirts we looked at made us laugh....I guess his minimum wage isn't working for him!! Bad news: (1) The fireplace in the office room does not work. (2) We drank all of your wine from the laundry room but left you a five spot as thanks (kidding). (3) After drinking all of your wine, I broke one of your maroon dinner plates, (not kidding). (4) I have started smoking cigarettes in hopes of being a KOOL cigarette model. (5) A better grill to burn our filet from Jenson's would be awesome! (6) Food and drink in the mountains is not calorie free! Thanks for the experience. We will be back again!

My Response
Lol! Great review thank you. You were GREAT guests! I came in after you left and the place was so clean. Housekeeping said thank you. I am going to redo the office fireplace this week. You are all welcome here any time. And if you are in the area, you better come say, I'd love to meet you in person (you and I have the same sarcastic, caustic, smart, brilliant sense of humor).


Kristin 02/2016

The cabin was exactly what we were looking for: kid-friendly, dog-friendly, a home that you felt was more like you were borrowing a friend's getaway for the weekend, rather than staying in a sterile condo. Steve was easy to reach and work with. The cabin was cozy with lots of parts to explore (& even dog toys!), the kitchen well-equipped, the beds really comfy, and the hot tub got nice and toasty! We'd never been to Lake Arrowhead before & enjoyed having breakfast at the waffle house, checking out the little town, hiking the trail that runs along the lake & taking the short jaunt to Snow Valley to do a little sledding. A perfect place for a fun getaway weekend. Thanks Steve!

My Response
Thank you for selecting my property! Come back anytime!

Kevin 02/2016

What a fantastic experience my 2 best friends and I had this past weekend. It felt as if we were in a movie based on the excellent decor and ambiance. We travel a lot and Steve definitely did an amazing job in creating an enchanting atmosphere through the "Lake Arrowhead Experience." We grilled, we hung out in the hot tub, and read the motivational books that were perfectly placed throughout the spacious cabin. This cabin is huge and perfect for larger groups. It has a living room, family room, office, bar, back deck with a hot tub, and a great kitchen for cooking. Steve was very hospitable and informative about everything. This is a must for the travel enthusiast or just a group of friends who value life and the pursuit in making it more beautiful. Cheers to an unforgettable weekend!

Janelle 01/19/2016

This is my SECOND time staying at this property because it simply can't be rivaled. Featuring all the modern amenities mixed with exquisite rustic chic styling and a PERFECT location, it's unbeatable in the Lake Arrowhead area. My first stay was with just two of us and this last stay we actually had three couples share the cabin. With the three bedrooms, game room/lounge and full kitchen and office - it was just the right size. We borrowed the sleds and had a blast nearby in a secluded snowy location and then raced back and jumped into the PERFECT hot tub featured whirlpool jets and of course, cup holders for our libations. We also loved that the water pressure was strong and that there was always plenty of hot water, even with all of us (6 people!) showering on one of the days. The heater is on point and kept the space nice and cozy. We barely left the cabin because we brought a ton of board games, a puzzle, and great friends and conversations over hand-cooked meals we made in the kitchen full of amenities. Would go back in a heartbeat and am already sad we aren't there anymore!!!

My Response
Awesome! Hope you come back soon. Thank you for selecting my cabin, I know you have many choices!

HomeAway Property
Read or Write Reviews

The Perfect Mountain Escape From the City

Date of Stay    Jun 8, 2017

We have stayed at this cabin several times and each time it's a been perfect. The cabin is charming, clean and welcoming. The cabin is stocked with all of the amenities needed for a relaxing and warm stay. The beds were comfortable, the sitting areas were great for our friends and us...and the hot tub came in handy on chilly nights! We rented the boat and loved enjoying the lake - and even riding the boat to dinner in the village which was such a fun novelty! We can't recommend it enough! Great location. Beautifully decorated. Comfy and cozy!

LakeArrowhead Cabin Rental in Lake Arrowhead WOODS - walking distance to everything

LakeArrowhead Cabin Rental in Lake Arrowhead

Restored Rustic 1926 Lodge Style Cabin w/Spa Near Lake + Full Lake Rights + Ski Boat Option + Pet Friendly

Lake Arrowhead Cabin Rental